All the officers are listed below. Reach out to any of us if you have general questions about the club. Contact Tony Becker for any issues with the repeater. Please email us at or contact any of the following people listed below.  

Broward Amateur Radio Club 2014 Club Officers & Directors


OFFICERS & DIRECTORS Name Call Sign Phone # E-mail
President Anthony E. Becker N4AEB 954 612-9303
Vice President Al Soto KJ3Q
Secretary Bill Lucado K4WHL
Treasurer Tony Becker
Administrator Officer Ty Sarna N1TY